Enquiry

For Various Enquiries please mail us at the following e mail Ids as per your queries.We do not entertain unsolicited telephone calls.

Sales Head : V Nayyar sales@qualtrapharma.com
Admin Head : A Nath admin@qualtrapharma.com
Careers : L Chopra careers@qualtrapharma.com
Domestic Sales : S Gupta dom@qualtrapharma.com
Regulatory : P Dayal regulatory@qualtrapharma.com
Manufacturing : Dr Navketan B cm@qualtrapharma.com
TravelDesk : Sarita traveldesk@qualtrapharma.com
Accounts : A Jain accounts@qualtrapharma.com
Exports : J John exports@qualtrapharma.com
Estates : A.K. Kuchroo estates@qualtrapharma.com
Guest House Booking : Sarita ghb@qualtrapharma.com